I'm just american trash.
Rox ▼ 21 ▼ ♀♀▼ Taurean

Maps of Westeros, or the Seven Kingdoms, first bought together by Aegon The Conqueror in The War of Conquest, separated from Essos by the Narrow Sea, ruled by The King of the Andals and the First Men, who sits the Iron Throne, in King’s Landing.

(Source: scottiemchotty)


House Stark

(Source: gameofthronesdaily, via recycled-mistakes)